James LeBlanc – Muscle Shoals City Limits




Track Listing

  1. Where You Are
  2. She’s Out There
  3. I Can’t Live Without Your Love
  4. I Remember
  5. Gone
  6. Fool For Lesser Things
  7. Permanent
  8. No Next Time
  9. She Flies
  10. Let It Burn
  11. Modern Day Bonnie and Clyde


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “James LeBlanc – Muscle Shoals City Limits”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *