Angela Hacker – Don’t Waste Your Pretty




  1. Nothing On My Pain
  2. I Ain’t Easy To Love
  3. Don’t Waste Your Pretty
  4. These Walls
  5. Say My name
  6. Ain’t Gonna Fall For That Again
  7. Takes One to Know One
  8. The Best Part of Me
  9. I’ll Be your Whiskey
  10. Are you Ready For Real


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Angela Hacker – Don’t Waste Your Pretty”

Your email address will not be published.